Listed below are
our services
Our services

ISO Certification Services

We are a leading service provider for the ISO Certification Services.

OHSAS Certification Service

The OHSAS 18001 Certification Service standard (may also be mistakenly referred to as ISO 18001) is internationally accepted as a method of assessing and auditing occupational health and safety management systems. Developed by leading trade and international standards bodies, it provides a framework for organizations to instigate proper and effective management of health & safety in the workplace.

BS OHSAS 18001 sets out the minimum requirements for occupational health and safety management best practice. Work with us to bring BS OHSAS 18001 into your business and you can achieve the maximum return for your employees, your operations and your customers.


The occupational health & safety assessment series (OHSAS) specification gives requirement for an occupational health & safety (OHSAS) management system, to enable organization to control its OHSAS risks and improve performance.

The OHSAS specification is applicable to any organization that wishes to:

  • Establish an OHSAS management system to eliminate or minimize risks to employees and other interested parties who may be exposed to OHSAS risks associated with its activities.
  • Implement, Maintain & Continually improve OHSAS management system.
  • Demonstrate such conformance to others.
  • Make a self-determination and declaration of conformance with this OHSAS specification.
  • Assure itself of its conformance with its stated OHSAS policy.
  • ISO Certification Service

    The ISO 9001: 2008 Certification Service family addresses various aspects of quality management and contains some of ISO’s best known standards. The standards provide guidance and tools for companies and organizations who want to ensure that their products and services consistently meet customers requirements, and that quality is consistently improved.

    Standards in the 9000 family includes:

  • ISO 9001:2008 - sets out the requirements of a quality management system.
  • ISO 9000:2005 - covers the basic concepts and language.
  • ISO 9004:2009 - focuses on how to make a quality management system more efficient and effective.
  • ISO 19011:2011 - sets out guidance on internal and external audits of quality management systems.
  • ISO 9001:2008 sets out the criteria for a quality management system and is the only standard in the family that can be certified to (although this is not a requirement). It can be used by any organization, large or small, regardless of its field of activity. In fact ISO 9001:2008 is implemented by over one million companies and organizations in over 170 countries.

    This standard is based on a number of quality management principles including a strong customer focus, the motivation and implication of top management, the process approach and continual improvement. These principles are explained in more detail in the pdf Quality Management Principles. Using ISO 9001:2008 helps ensure that customers get consistent, good quality products and services, which in turn brings many business benefits.

    Benefits of ISO 9001: 2008:

  • Constant enrichment
  • Leadership
  • Customer focus
  • System approach
  • Customer focus
  • System approach to management
  • Saves time and money
  • Increases productivity – Maximizes quality
  • Increases revenue through employee morale and satisfaction
  • Improves accountability of management
  • Operational efficiency
  • Defines roles and responsibility
  • Increases ability to trouble shoot
  • ISO Certification Service

    ISO 14001:2004 Certification Service specifies requirements for an environmental management system to enable an organization to develop and implement a policy and objectives which take into account legal requirements and other requirements to which the organization subscribes, and information about significant environmental aspects. It applies to those environmental aspects that the organization identifies as those which it can control and those which it can influence. It does not itself state specific environmental performance criteria.

    ISO 14001:2004 is applicable to any organization that wishes to establish, implement, maintain and improve an environmental management system, to assure itself of conformity with its stated environmental policy.

    The Standard provides guidance to organizations for determining those environmental issues and "aspects" associated with their activities, to manage them most effectively and measure Environmental Management performance. The standard contains no specific performance requirements as benchmarks.


  • Reduces cost of waste management
  • Reduces environment liability
  • Implementation of safety procedures
  • Increase business support and shareholder confidence
  • Enhance interested parties perceptions of the Company
  • promote a Company's environmental credentials, achievements and performance
  • Evaluates system performance through management review and correct management system deficiencies
  • Environmental legal liability & many more
  • ISO Certification Service

    The consequences of unsafe food can be serious and ISO’s food safety management standards help organizations identify and control food safety hazards. As many of today's food products repeatedly cross national boundaries, International Standards are needed to ensure the safety of the global food supply chain.

    ISO 22000:2005 Certification Service sets out the requirements for a food safety management system and can be certified to. It maps out what an organization needs to do to demonstrate its ability to control food safety hazards in order to ensure that food is safe. It can be used by any organization regardless of its size or position in the food chain.


  • Improves internal and external communications.
  • Improves your organizations image.
  • Demonstrates commitment to customer satisfaction.
  • A clear, auditable, global standard providing a framework to bring together all parts of your Food Safety Management System (FSMS).
  • Tests compliance with statutory and regulatory requirements and your own systems through internal audits and management reviews.
  • Requires regular testing of data integrity / lot recall programs and process audits
  • Ensure that the organization conforms to its stated food safety policy.
  • Continual Improvement
  • System Management
  • Control of food safety hazards through prerequisite programs.
  • Introduce transparency around accountability and responsibilities.
  • Put these hazard controls in place across your supply chain.
  • Introduce internationally recognized processes to your business & many more.